Teeceezy

About

Username
Teeceezy
Joined
Visits
896
Last Active
Roles
Administrator
Points
11,936
Badges
33
Badges
33
  • Weekend Event: Increased Chance of Epic & Legendary Survivors! (NOTE: STARTING TIME UPDATED)

    Weekend Event: Increased Chance of Epic and Legendary Survivors!



    The most requested event is back this weekend: Higher chance of Epic and Legendary survivors! Call out with the Radios you've been saving up and fill your ranks with awesome new Survivors.

    The weekend event starts on Friday at 04:00 EDT / 08:00 UTC and ends on Monday at 01:00 EDT / 05:00 UTC.
    WalkerBait1SgtSalamiMystiqueCherokee_RoseRevenanttheRealBenderReinRandy78InspTurbinesTessy276Borutoronatrongabriel_lwhBloodyChainsawcapibaraEl_Pollo_Locovasilekokokillerkiwinz7AWM_ChrisTeeceezyladyk3173
  • Re: STOP CHEATERS

    Alright, well this has become quite a ruckus, so I'll step in to comment.

    We do know about a few exploits, namely the one involving the Trainwreck level. We aren't ignoring the issue, and we should have it patched it in time for the next round of the Forest challenge.

    I'd like to thank a few members of the community (you know who you are) who have stepped forward and given us vital information for investigating and solving this issue. Despite not necessarily having had the time to get back to you, we have received your messages and are extremely grateful for them.

    Cheers.

    TK-421irishmobWhySoEgarConn