MPH

I may have respect for you but coming into Deplorables to recruit for the wanted so you can stock up players to try and take down HEH is disrespectful. I thought better of you my friend.
Kane1HhhCalamityJanePegmanhattenWoody1970

Comments

• MPHMPH Member Posts: 756
    My visit was not to recruit or stock up players to beat HeH. I'm new to The Wanted, it's not my place to recruit or my intention. Certainly no plan from me to beat HeH. I came to see Jimmie and Badass, especially Badass as I've spent over a year in a posse with him. I am sorry if my visit gave any impression of recruiting, not my intention at all. Any players who have left Deplorables are not through my doing at all. I just came to say hello.
    Kane1PegWoody1970CalamityJane
  • PegPeg Member Posts: 560
    Hahah oh that's so funny ! Hahaha new to the wanted????? oh, Hahaha Hahahaha.
    Wasn't your intentions? OH, Another Hahahaha OH please.... Stop...l haha. I can't take any more jokes, I just can't.... Ohhhh hahahahah.

Please could someone help me up off the floor now? Oh haahaaaahaaaa baaaaahahahahahahaha. Wheeeeeezze. Haaaaahhhaaa Nooooooooooo hahahah ooooooh jeeeeez. Any one have a tissue?

Ah jeez, that's got to be the best joke I've heard in months. Rapid fire jokes.... I think, MPh....., you're in the wrong business....
    Stand up comic might be your calling. Because hahahahah.... STORY telling, hahahahahaaaaaaaa. Just.... Isn't...... Your forté. Lmao. I'm glad I wear boots in this game!!! O.O
    Please.......Someone pour me a Double Shot.. I'm gonna need one if I keep reading stuff like this... Hey, Gotta light? Ahhhhh set em barkeep, an keep em coming too, tis gonna be a fine show mate! ( I'm talkin to the barkeep, to be clear there)
    Yahooooooo firing shots in the air..... Fall down laughing... Giggle
    Kane1CalamityJaneThoseDamMercsWoody1970