40 something posse is looking for one new cowpoke!

OblioOblio Member Posts: 194
edited March 2017 in Posse Recruitment
40 something, a place for mums, dads & grandparents who like to game. Quiet, friendly, ACTIVE!
Individuals: 12k minimum in Gold Rush, 20k minimum in Cattle Battles, (but missing quota once in a while is fine.)
Posse: Usually around 800k to 900k posse points in events!

International posse with players from 12 countries on 3 continents, chat mostly in English.

No drama, just trains! ... and supportive advice.
Level 20 minimum.

See you on the trail!
SkodancyJames_West

Comments

• BuckeyeBuckeye Member Posts: 9
    Oblio, I used be your crew about a year ago. I believe it was "30 something" at that time. I just started playing again but can't figure out how to get in a posse again :( Can you help me out? I am only a Level 9 right now but should take me long to get back up! The game made me start all over!
  • OblioOblio Member Posts: 194
    Of course i remember you! As soon as you have a train station you can join a Posse, the train station unlocks when you have a level 8 Courthouse.
    We'd love to have you back. I'll keep a space for you. I'll drop the required level to 13 so you can join.

If you haven't started opening up your rail road yet, i recommend you try a One Cow Train account... don't expand your train past the first cow site in the train toitorial. You can't ever send more then 1 train every four hours, but you only need to fight 1 battle to send a train! You can always change your mind later, but it is a nice way to experience the game a second time around!

i started again as well. My Kid Shelleen account is #43 on the US leaderboard!
    Kane1Skodancy
    Sounds great, I'll reach out to you soon! Nice to be back!
    Hey O, I've got my strain station! Try to join posse but it's full. Don't kick anyone on my behalf but please let me know when it's open! I will check daily also!