Tutorial for players who have already played

Hello, each time we change of phone or must uninstall/reinstall the game, we have again to go through the 3 levels of tutorials. It would be nice if the game could ask, at the first opening, if we want to recover our player level reached. The button is currently in our profile but we cannot access it until the tutorial is completed. Thanks.
MorgenMarbo417SierraEcho

Comments

  • MorgenMorgen Community Manager, Staff Posts: 115
    Hey @mafalda5678, that's a great suggestion, I personally love the idea! I feel the same way any time I need to reinstall (any) game 😁
    Not sure how much work goes into it and if possible at all with our tech right now but will add it to the list. 

    And welcome to the forum, hope you like it here! 
    mafalda5678
  • Marbo417Marbo417 Member Posts: 154
    It's curious that it's the first time it's suggested!  😂.   So simple and yet what a good idea.
    RedsWorld
Sign In or Register to comment.