I downloaded the new update this morning. I am aware with this new update, we are only allowed one name change. But, when you go to edit your name on your profile, it still says you can change your name anytime. I feel like this could be confusing to people! Maybe it would be best to edit that info to reflect the changes? Add something that states we are only allowed one name change...everyone may not be aware that this change is part of the new update, so it could be beneficial to have it there!