Tutorial for players who have already played
Hello, each time we change of phone or must uninstall/reinstall the game, we have again to go through the 3 levels of tutorials. It would be nice if the game could ask, at the first opening, if we want to recover our player level reached. The button is currently in our profile but we cannot access it until the tutorial is completed. Thanks.