Weekend Event: Increased Chance of Epic & Legendary Survivors! (NOTE: STARTING TIME UPDATED)

TeeceezyTeeceezy Staff Posts: 3,576
edited May 2016 in Announcements
Weekend Event: Increased Chance of Epic and Legendary Survivors!



The most requested event is back this weekend: Higher chance of Epic and Legendary survivors! Call out with the Radios you've been saving up and fill your ranks with awesome new Survivors.

The weekend event starts on Friday at 04:00 EDT / 08:00 UTC and ends on Monday at 01:00 EDT / 05:00 UTC.
WalkerBait1SgtSalamiMystiqueCherokee_RoseRevenanttheRealBenderReinRandy78InspTurbinesTessy276Borutoronatrongabriel_lwhBloodyChainsawcapibaraEl_Pollo_Locovasilekokokillerkiwinz7AWM_ChrisTeeceezyladyk3173ToddCollier
Sign In or Register to comment.