Newborn player asking

So I fell in love with this game. I'm progressing on my own, but I noticed there is some PVP stuff going on in here.

Burned from other MMOs I ask, what to do, and what to not do!

I will aim to join good friendships and hunting, but what should I aim NOT to do here before I ask to join a guild?

What will you ask of me, and what can I contribute with?

Comments

• ComanComan Member Posts: 55
    Aye.

I'm relatively new in this game, but love the consept!

My main survivors are at a mere level 5 atm but game seem to be slow.

I ask of you what camp build should be, and what I should do to progress! I'm very eager to join a guild but I need to make sure I can pull my own weight first.

Looking forward to your reply :)

Together we will survive! XD
  • IllbrainerIllbrainer Member Posts: 464
    Hey Coman, welcome!

Go for your council first. Then training ground, then workshop. Then everything else;-)

Before making calls (use 15 radios always) make sure your radio tent is maxed. Last thing I upgrade is hospital.

Upgrade survivors first then gear. Try to upgrade only blue and yellow stuff only if possible!

I think most ppl go this way but I am sure there are other strategies!
    Leader of WEIRDnDEADLY! Keep Guild Weird!
    Member of the Empty Memorial Club- Elite Survivalist
    Founder of the Lucille Level 18 Club
    mongo911JenngDLich
  • Shut_UpShut_Up Member Posts: 2,295
    edited June 2016
    The mission car would be my next priority after the ones Illbrainer stated. More gas more missions more rewards.

Build the outpost in the campsite but don't set up the defense. I'm not sure what level you have to be to build it but it produces TG which are always needed. Again don't set up the defense yet that way you can make TG but not be involved in player versus player raiding.
    IllbrainermcbkhicksJenng
  • Neil_JNeil_J Member Posts: 1,873
    Tents are the last thing(s) I upgrade, not hospital @Illbrainer