Currently maxed out building points (BP)

Hi fellow survivors,

I just maxed out all my camp buildings and am wondering if my Building Points of 681/1130 are in sync with anyone who also maxed out their camps.
I would appreciate if you can share your BP too.

theRealBenderOneLessTitanWalkerBait1

Comments

• OvidmikelOvidmikel Member Posts: 965
    edited July 2016
    Here ya go B I'm 764 / 1130. Don't have a clue why I started playing the first of March
    Boruto
  • SpacemanSpiffSpacemanSpiff Member Posts: 634
    Mine says 764/1130, at 55.
    Boruto
  • BorutoBoruto Member Posts: 1,118
    edited July 2016
    @Ovidmikel, @SpacemanSpiff

Hmm, some of you have 764, but 83 less is not bad at all for my camp. I used to have larger gap before 2.0 update so I'm very happy.
    Thanks, guys.
  • NecroboogieNecroboogie Member Posts: 1,108
    @Necroboogie

Hahaha. Thanks
  • lmfgunnutlmfgunnut Member Posts: 1,636
    How in the hell did i fall so far behind? This must be because I never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever run supply missions. I still have to upgrade my radio tower before I'm maxed. I'll let you know what I get when that is done.
    DeadFamily Guild Elder, a Top 20 Global Guild

The Undying Suvivalist--Founding Member and Prezident of the Empty Memorial Club

2725 Deadly Missions Completed Prior to the End of The Deadly Era

Nightmare Club Member--All 14 Episodes of Story Complete on Nightmare Mode (lvl 19 survivors)

Borutomasmith93TheLostOnes
  • NCDawgFanNCDawgFan Member Posts: 2,070
    So it seems like we still have some discrepancies in BP. Very interesting.
    Amely
  • Japes87Japes87 Member Posts: 1,399
    Here's mine , maxed out. Weird we still have a bunch of different numbers... guess they are still "looking into it"
    Boruto
  • DLichDLich Member Posts: 5,541
    At least everyone who is maxed is the same level. I'm not maxed but recall seeing some issue about some were 52 and some weren't and it was affecting Gold Crate drops