If they truly hear us then fix one thing...auto center

Baby steps. How do i know change is coming from above is to simply change 1 thing. Nothjng else has changed. All we hear are discussions. Well fix something. Its been a week and its time to see some results.

Fixing auto centering, should be simple enough.

Token system changes will just be a waiting game . A how much are we losing from players vs how much are we getting from new players thing. Im a coder so there are somethings that should be easy to fix like changing the percentage on the randomness function to allow for more radios but I understand their issues with radios in their value to the game.

Is there something better and easier they could fix to show us they are listening?
MizTy[Deleted User]GreenBalloon

Comments

• mongo911mongo911 Member Posts: 939
    They don't care...

They view us as suckers...

Don't you get it yet...
    I am easily confused by other people's, laziness and sloppiness and greed...

Any guess who might " now " be on my list, ( in 2017 )

MizTyGreenBalloonteamshane[Deleted User]CanadianMike
  • NCDawgFanNCDawgFan Member Posts: 2,070
    Auto center is the single most frustrating feature on this game (and that's really saying something). I have heard even one played say "I need my auto center." Not one. Never. EVER!
    [Deleted User]GreenBalloonInspTurbinesBadLuckChuck
  • MizTyMizTy Member Posts: 1,335
    @Teeceezy @Shadowkeeper @NewAnalyticsLaboratoryZookeeper

Are you here? Can u give us an update on auto centering? There appears to have been MUCH talk about it these last 6 months, (it's kinda getting tiring to read about, isn't it?)

I think it was Update 1.10 that fixed this issue. Apparently it may still be an issue? Perhaps a General Announcement on that subject might be nice?

As a valuable lab rat wanting desperately to feed on the sweet nectar of instant gratification, I'd be interested in learning more about the responsiveness of my zombie distribution channel