What happens when season 7 ends?

So the season 7 missions are my main income of phones right now, and they helps with the heroes tokens too. But what will happen when it ends? I'm gonna lose up to 30 radios a week.
I'm a noob so I don't really know other efficient way to get more radios. I hope there will be something more.

Comments

• Thanks. I don't have much luck clearing wall walkers for phones though. I get 1 phones from them every now and then but not enough. The only thing that I found quite reliable is the phones from the TG shop.
    Buying them with real money is out of the question for me. In the country in currently in I can't use credit card overseas.
    Well I guess back to the grind.
    VudnikMizTy
  • emodwarfemodwarf Member Posts: 17
    Not sure if this is still accurate, but I believe reward crates from equipment scavenge missions have a better chance of providing phones. You could try prioritizing those.

Also, if you're not in a guild, join one right away. Hitting milestones for the weekly challenges earns you trade goods as individual rewards (and crate rewards after each mission), but also phones as your guild hits team milestones. Heads up that this week's challenge is different since guild rewards will be hero tokens, but it's usually phones.
    masmith93CreatureoftheNightMizTy
  • Neil_JNeil_J Member Posts: 1,873
    edited November 2016
    Yep, we're being robbed of the phones and being fobbed off with hero tokens that many of us don't want in the challenges!

Woot woot! *

(*Said in a hugely sarcastic manner)
    “You never know how strong you are until being strong is your only option.” (Bob Marley)
    JackBauerTop8dogMizTy
  • InvaderInvader Member Posts: 2,066
    To add up...my favorite event. Higher chance of radio drops in combination with gas booster :wink:
  • TransmuteJunTransmuteJun Member Posts: 2,172
    Teeceezy said:

What happens when season 7 ends?
    Stuff ... and things.

Ahem... I believe that's 'thangs'. ;)