WE DON'T WANT ANY MORE HEROES

SOLVE TOKEN DILUTION. THEN COME TALK TO ME
CaptainslayerRandy78T_12SchismMonsutaJayZantInvaderGovernatorPain WalkerJackBauerAnarchiclausLeneQuinnsenbergKyrusRedEye52TroublemakerbigbeanoHeroicWarriorljr6jvhv4Black_JackBraynerZOneVoiceDLich_V_LadyDixon

Comments

• 8N88N8 Member Posts: 164
    edited April 2017
    You want more heroes? There are already 6 classes with 18 current heroes , and two more heroes coming up. There are 24 types of tokens that you can get from radio calls.

I understand that playing the game isn't supposed to take a week to finish, But I've been playing this game every day since January 2016 and I still have only 89 Michonne tokens . The show has been going on for 7 years and it seems like that's how long they want to make you play this app for, because that's how long it'll take you to get every last one of your heroes to legendary without paying money. Don't even get me started on pink stars.

That's an unrealistic goal, but for completionists, this game doesn't give you nearly enough opportunity to upgrade your survivor status, and that is where the problem lies.
    JayZKyrusRedEye52
    tabernac said:

8N8 said:

That's an unrealistic goal, but for completionists, this game doesn't give you nearly enough opportunity to upgrade your survivor status, and that is where the problem lies.

Many completionists are basically the video game equivalent of people with a mild compulsion disorder. NG should have sympathy on folks that have a medical condition.

Definitely. I have a Doctorate in Psychology so I would have to agree
    T_12RedEye52kjmia421
  • xxarea83xxxxarea83xx Member Posts: 221