[ANALYSIS] Walker, equipment, and survivor progression

Comments

• ATLAS-ZATLAS-Z Member Posts: 4,656
    Thank goodness for screenshots?

Are you Lost? Alone? Looking for a killer team to have your back?
    Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
    Remember, search ZOMBREX SATISFIES. Check us out HERE
    EMAIL US --> [email protected]"
    TheRealSavage
  • CaptainslayerCaptainslayer Member Posts: 1,424
    I read your post @BiggyGuyinTWD it didn't seem toxic but my interpretation of whats toxic and what isn't usually gets me in conflict with the mods so I'm no expert lol
    Elder of dragons weyr a top USA guild
    Quite possibly I deleted it myself, one to many edits...? I had just clicked save, refresh, and POOF! it was gone.

Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
  • zbotzbot NML Legendary Moderator, OW Moderator Posts: 7,111
    @BiggyGuyinTWD get your account verified. Your message was stuck in the spam filter. It's been released but until your account is verified it will keep happening.
    zbot said:

@BiggyGuyinTWD get your account verified. Your message was stuck in the spam filter. It's been released but until your account is verified it will keep happening.

Hmmmm... weird. How do I do that?

• GuapoGuapo Member Posts: 990
    edited May 2017
    Let me know because I made a straightforward, honest assessment and asked very direct questions on page 4 of this and have not received a response. It sucks but the easiest way to get a response from mods is to be toxic and offensive. At least then questions are recognized.
    In a way, all of us has an El Guapo to face. For some, shyness might be their El Guapo. For others, a lack of education might be their El Guapo. For us, El Guapo is a big, dangerous man who wants to kill us.
    DonCoqui
  • TeeceezyTeeceezy Staff Posts: 3,577