Guild specific Events?

CoonCoon Member Posts: 282
Maybe one weekend each guild could vote on what they would like their event to be for the weekend?
Lightfeet

Comments

• AvengersAvengers Member Posts: 674
    There are thousands of guilds...That's too many possibilities for NG to implement a different weekend event for each guild.
    Looking for a guild? The Den is the place to be! We bring the fun back!
    Challenge Strategy and Videos! Other fun chats and support also available!

Everyone is Welcome! We have guilds for the super competitive players as well as relaxed and lower level players.

Email us to make our home your home: [email protected] or join one of our guilds. They rank in the following: Grimes Den, Dixons Den, Shivas Den, and finally Maggies den which is our training guild.
    LightfeetCoonGovernator
  • CoonCoon Member Posts: 282
    I wouldn't think it would be that hard with a couple IF THEN coding lines.... I'm not a professional coder but I did sleep at a holiday inn ....
    Avengers
  • AvengersAvengers Member Posts: 674
    But in all honesty, coding might be a lot harder than you think. And your suggestion definitely seems like asking too much.
    But then again, I don't know anything about it either (and I've been to best western and super 8 not holiday inn...)
    Looking for a guild? The Den is the place to be! We bring the fun back!
    Challenge Strategy and Videos! Other fun chats and support also available!

Everyone is Welcome! We have guilds for the super competitive players as well as relaxed and lower level players.

Email us to make our home your home: [email protected] or join one of our guilds. They rank in the following: Grimes Den, Dixons Den, Shivas Den, and finally Maggies den which is our training guild.
    Coon
  • MonsutaMonsuta Member Posts: 1,168
    NG should change the vote out of 3 choices into choose out of 3 choices, win win solution for everyone, instead of minority always lose.