My own analysis of my team mates traits - for feedback and comments

Hello everyone
I am pretty new to the game (my folks are level 15) and i am now in a phase where i try to "min max" my roaster. I spent some time on the forum and i would like to share with you my own understanding of what i read and tried to apply to my team mates. What i would like is to have your comments and feedback, to know if my understanding is correct and if indeed i should invest in them or not.

Scoots :
I use Glenn as leader when i farm.
Willie : not so good traits. Vigilant and Retaliate is a bad combo. And Bullet Dodge is a waste ... It was my first scoot and i wrongly invested in him at that time. I still keep it for future descent but I do not invest in him anymore.
Ivan : not so good either. i'm not very fortunate with radio calls. luck and dodge is very good. but i would like to have either iron skin, strong, and ruthless to go with it.
Is it a correct statement ?

Assault :
Governor as a leader for farming
Yvonne is pretty good to me. If as 5th traits she gets dodge or ruthless i consider she will be extremely good. Do you confirm ? To me she is worth investing in.

Shooter :
Jacqueline was my first shooter. I invested initially on her but now i realise i was wrong. Bullet dodge , Defensive stance ...
Vernon is much better to me. Unfortunately He does not have dodge, nor Iron skin ... so he is a glass canon, but except for "sure shot" he has all the "damage increase" skills that exist. Equipped with a gun with "charging" then his charge attack is extremely damaging and he can almost do it every turn. I love him. I plan to invest in him and equip him with an "iron skin armor" to protect him a little. Would you consider it a good path forward ?

Buiser :
I love Roy. with iron skin armor he is very solid. I am investing in him and he will most likely be my first pink star. Do you confirm he is a good choice ?
I keep Linda but she is like a mini Roy so i do not plan to invest in her.