Stats

I’m probably expecting too much from a free game, but is there a way to tell what a characters crit hit % and crit hit damage is? I see where all shots are body shots 4 or so levels above char level, which makes no sense too me since the mob hit points continue to increase. Do badge crit hit % also go away?

I’m fairly new to the game and trying to approach char building logically, just I’m not getting the game logic and seem to be missing information.

Any insight would be appreciated

Comments

• Pain WalkerPain Walker Content Creator Posts: 2,607
    I believe that will be coming with this new update.

Probably making a video!

My Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/MultiPainproduction
    jimmorrison369capibara
  • DLHDLH Member Posts: 401
    https://forums.nextgames.com/walkingdead/discussion/32834/what-is-the-relationship-between-body-shots-and-critical-hits#latest

This may address some of what you are asking. I don’t get the game logic half the time either....

If we only had an analyst that was good with math in the forum.....
    Asylum/BlackjacknBeef Guild Family
    SerpCronusGuapoShadowaceAz
  • ReggieGRReggieGR Member Posts: 84
    Thank you for the thread DLH, won’t be wasting any badge slots on crit hit % then.

Begs the question why these items are even in the game since they appear to be useless.
    Also, anyone else out there old enough to remember the old Atari “missile command”? This is the same game. You can’t win, you are eventually overrun, just a matter of how many rounds you can last.

I’ll run into the wall, already knowing what’s going to happen for a few more weeks.
    SPC_TORRES
  • CronusCronus Member Posts: 1,269
    I go back to pong so yes, definitely played original arcade version of Missle Command. Space Invaders too. So yes, this game has no end.
  • ChiefkeoChiefkeo Member Posts: 189
    LOVED SPACE INVADERS LOL!