Feedback thread - Gas in the TGS and next week's proposal

Comments

• JayZJayZ Member Posts: 3,128
    Great post @Scubdog, couldn’t agree more.
    Elder in Legacy Eh, a top 10 global Challenge and Guild Wars guild
    PM me or visit this link to join the Eh family!
    Visit this link for my Distance and Challenge strategy videos
  • BickyBicky Member Posts: 12
    Also a big fan of the 30 gas. I have been playing this game for over 2 years and recently have started to lose intrest due to the hardness of doing the distance which i love and getting max stars in challenge without paying for 24hrs fuel. I think this option gives you a chance if your willing to give the time. I dont think it will stop me purchasing my 24hr gas from time to time when i want to have a zombie bust out day. The 30 gas has me constantly going back into the game :) so thank you for this and please do not take this away from us. Even if it was available from say Thursdayor Friday to mon, It gives us a chance!
    Danski_46TCBRITOwalkingdeadgirl
  • ignasignas Member Posts: 294
    > @Steeboon said:
    > > @ignas said:
    > > Can someone calculate which RSL you need to complete in new format to have 1350 starts? Of course assuming perfect rounds. Currently to reach first additional reward (1550) it is 33.2 but I feel that in new format to get there it will be 34.1 or even higher.
    >
    > @ignas scroll upwards and you will see the table provided by Kaz

What I can see? For sure not the stars after each perfect round. For that we need @DLich or some other maths guru
  • jimmorrison369jimmorrison369 Member Posts: 1,850
    Steeboon said:

> @ignas said:

> Can someone calculate which RSL you need to complete in new format to have 1350 starts? Of course assuming perfect rounds. Currently to reach first additional reward (1550) it is 33.2 but I feel that in new format to get there it will be 34.1 or even higher.

scroll upwards and you will see the table provided by Kaz

27+28+29+30+31=145