Please make a confirm button

I have been waiting to unlock RGG until I upgrade my Training Grounds, however I accidentally unlocked him due to some lagging issues. If it's possible to undo this that would be great. I am only 2 millions supplies away from the final upgrade so I probably would've finished building it by this weekend and would've unlocked RGG and my Sniper Morgan then. Of course if there was a confirm button to press after pressing unlock this wouldn't happen. It would be a good idea for anytime we spend resources so we don't accidentally waste TG, Exp, gold etc.

At the very least moving unlockable survivors away from the front of the list so that when I am just trying to go through my survivors something like this won't happen. Thanks for the consideration.
JadenBWilsKingMP
Sign In or Register to comment.