Confirm before upgrade

ShayHaShayHa Member Posts: 275
Hello,
I am mad.
I was just looking at my armors/weapon to check what I should upgrade next and I had a small lag and by mistake clicked on upgrade.
Why do I have to lose 50% from the exp if I cancel the upgrade right away?

Please make a confirmation before upgrade or make it that within the first 5 minutes people can regret and cancel the upgrade without losing so much exp..

Thanks!
TCBRITOATLAS-Z
Sign In or Register to comment.