Double tokens for scrapping survivors

Why do you never have this event anymore NG?

Comments

• FirekidFirekid Member Posts: 1,821
    Do you want double tokens for scrapping survivors psychwolf? You should have just asked...
    tabernacManselleSg_DeathBWils
  • psychwolfpsychwolf Member Posts: 1,248
    @Fluxxx You can't even give an explanation as to why this regular event for years was phased out? That's pretty weak.
  • ShayHaShayHa Member Posts: 263
    I want to know when we will have increased chance on badge crafting, that was something a year ago
    psychwolfMFJigsawden4playDrhoo
    @ShayHa we don’t get that event anymore since they changed it that using all the same rarity components/frag won’t get lower rarity badge and common badges always have a chance of legendary. Which is basically what that event was, so in summary that event is always active.
    ATLAS-ZKriegJaden
    @psychwolf I’ve been playing for 2 years and only remember getting this event 4 times and even the it only doubles the tokens which were from the original rarity you accepted the survivor.
    ATLAS-ZBWils
  • ATLAS-ZATLAS-Z Member Posts: 2,712
    Yep @psychwolf the event you describe is very very rare, only happened a couple times ever like @Firekid said.

I think it should be a little more frequent tho, maybe once every month or two.
    Are you Lost? Alone? Looking for a killer team to have your back?
    Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
    Remember, search ZOMBREX SATISFIES. Check us out HERE
    EMAIL US --> [email protected]
    DrhooBWils
  • FluxxxFluxxx Community Manager Posts: 376
    edited November 4
    If I understand correctly, the event you're referring to is a special call during which you also get double tokens for scrapping survivors of the class that's featured in the call. Is that right?

e.g.