Abraham

So... whats up guys...? I'm already at lvl 69... what I would have called an endgamer when I started playing, and I see myself pushing my limits...
I never used Abraham much... WHY...? because I'm not a deffensive player and something about that DS always throwed me off...
But now with trait re rolling I'm thinking theres probably a killing machine there...
IK... what a surprise...

Could you give me a little orientarion about what badges to look up to...?
And about DS... IDK... I'm thinking Sure Shot maybe definitely...?

Comments

• Dbl_Edge_DEPDbl_Edge_DEP Member Posts: 537
    Abe being an assault, they're not optimised for offense, even with trait swaps imo.
    So let's say you got rid of dodge, IS and DS in favour of ruthless, lucky and SS, he would still pail in comparison to a warrior even.

Revenge, retaliate, dodge, lucky.
    DR and health badges for the win.
    I plan for the best and I plan for the worst - Dbl Edge
    Show and prove, otherwise humble thyself
    Catch me on LINE app - Line ID: dbledgedep
    JimiFaithWellyLuga
  • JimiFaithJimiFaith Member Posts: 397
    Ok... I don't play defense, but even for me IS and Dodge are a MUST for Assaults and Bruisers...

Sorry, I went off the branches and miss explained myself...

I simply don't use OW much, and what's on the table is whether it's worth it to keep DS or not...

Maybe it's a keeper to save some badge space...? but IDK... I simply can't understand why you would miss the full turn and full damage...
  • ATLAS-ZATLAS-Z Member Posts: 2,865
    If you trade defensive stance for sure shot, I'd avoid sharing it here...

Unless you have very thick skin ;-)
    Are you Lost? Alone? Looking for a killer team to have your back?
    Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
    Remember, search ZOMBREX SATISFIES. Check us out HERE
    EMAIL US --> [email protected]
    bigbeanoJimiFaith
    edited December 3