Level 15 and a few questions.

So I'm just in the process of upgrading my toons to Level 15 and have a couple of questions if anyone would like to offer input. So I was told basically pick about 8 and focus on them to level up. Unfortunately as I'm still relatively new at this I unlocked all but 5 characters and was told this was a mistake as they aren't powerful yet. Makes sense. I'm using Abe, Hilltop Maggie and Eugene most of the time as well as Daryl and a few others. I've been getting along fine upgrading them as I go but I'm told it will be harder later, so what can U suggest. Secondly in terms of upgrading my Camp, I've been told to get the farms as high as I can before I need to upgrade council to upgrade them further, at the moment they are all level 8 and 9 respectively, my tents are level 7, supplies level 8 as well. Do the farms actually stop at a certain point, where do U suggest I stop and upgrade other things? I'm doing well in Guild Wars and love that aspect of the game just want to take my general game to the next level, I don't mind the grind do a lot of supply runs when needed and challenge is getting slowly better, making about 485 stars at the moment so yeah early days. Also before I forget weapons? Do I bother upgrading or leave till later as suggested some of them come with great traits. Thanks for reading and happy hunting.
MC.

Comments

• TJCartTJCart Member Posts: 412
    edited March 21
    Hmm, so you basically want a game walkthrough, lol.

First of all, I always promote this site since the author put a lot of work into it. Parts are a bit out of date, but it's a much better resource than the wiki page. Also, it won't address many of your specific questions, but trolling around on there might give you some insight that you weren't thinking about otherwise:

https://twdnomansland.wordpress.com/