Survivor fest? 🥺

I know most of players think they are almost useless, but I am trying to get my 5 stars survivors and it's been a while since we had the last survivor fest 🙊
I am sure some of these guys want it too (maybe not 😂, but anyway, can you make it happen, please? At least only one day in midweek).

I have been playing the game for a while now (3 years, maybe?). I usually come here to read your advices and to stay conected, but it's the first time I post something, so it's an honor to say hello to you all. You have helped me a lot to reach a quite good level 🤗
ShadowWalkerNovellAngelspit

Comments

• ScotticusScotticus Member Posts: 41
    Sorry, not much to offer as far as the suggestion goes, but hello and hopefully you'll get a decent response!
    Gorbelix
  • ghost_pepperghost_pepper Member Posts: 829
    Hey I'd like survivor fest too! Can we please get a permanent increased drop rate for the golden 5 trait survivors when doing radio calls? Maybe tie it to the rarity of the radio call?
    Gorbelix
  • ATLAS-ZATLAS-Z Member Posts: 5,309
    Heya @Gorbelix welcome greetings and salutations...

My 10 star survivors been warming my bench for a long time now. Planting flowers, trimming the verge, watering the tomatoes ... Etc. They get a real workout doing that stuff.

But actually going on missions? That's a rare rare desperate day.

Good luck on your efforts! 

#Zombrex (Neo / Horizon / (OG) / Genesis / Prime / Elite) 

Are you Lost? Alone? Looking for a killer team to have your back?
    Join ZOMBREX! We have a tiered guild structure so players of every level and ambition can find a home they fit in.
    Remember, search ZOMBREX FAMILY. 
    Our page :
    https://m.facebook.com/Zombrex2015/

Send me a PM
    Gorbelix
  • euchideuchid Member Posts: 323
    Remove all survivors, the game works perfectly with heroes only.
    Gorbelix
  • Goptus_kfGoptus_kf Member Posts: 57
    euchid said: