Standard Team Roster?

PapacasPapacas Member Posts: 416
Hi guys, I am still a noob in this game, my survivors are around level 10-11. Regarding farming missions, be that exp or supplies (I rarely do supplies but that's another issue), what would you say your usual team is? Right now I do not have the Assault class yet, so I am running Hunter/Shooter/Warrior. I am on episode 9, no history missions done there yet, and so my survivors' levels are in line with what the game says is required. Do you have any team setup suggestions for now or soon?

Cheers

Comments

• PapacasPapacas Member Posts: 416
    Nibody?
  • zosonzoson Member Posts: 2,216
    Hunter/Assault/Warrior and Hunter/Assault/Shooter are my two favorite groups.
    I use several different combo's depending on the situation though. That's really what you need to be focusing on 'what works well for this map?' Then tailor your group for the map.
    Thanks for your input. I am now trying 2 hunters and 1 warrior and so far it has been great too. Warrior seems so much fun, although a bit banzai style. Assault i will have to try it out when i get them available
  • StinkyStinky Member Posts: 24
    For farming xp, many maps work best with 3 hunters. Just keep knocking those brainless walkers down until they get too high in level.
    Baalos
  • GovernatorGovernator Member Posts: 3,582
    I'm a Shooter, Shooter, Hunter fan. It depends on the weapons you are able to get and level up. I'm getting close to getting an Assault leveled up with a good weapon to make a regular in my rotation.