IPad mini 2?

2»

Comments

• FizzyPinotFizzyPinot Member Posts: 355
    edited March 2016
    Ok, here's my update and thoughts on my iPad which is 2 years old. I'm no techie anymore (too old and do not want to keep up anymore) but my findings is the processor in my iPad is just not man enough. Clearing the cache is helping. I fiddled around with notifications, memory and stuff, I've increase the stability to around 35% which sounds impressive, but is still crashes, just less often.
    My fault for insisting on an Apple product I suppose?
    PS it happens when a lot is or has been going on ie on the 3-4th video watched, on fast forward when a lot of walkers respawn, when doing all tasks on rearranging outpost, after 3 raids straight on outpost. App closed 3 times during one deadly exploration, but this was at the same time the challenge was closing.
    yay Z Nation trailer now out for new season!
  • johnnydivesjohnnydives Member Posts: 324
    edited March 2016
    Just letting you know have read about most iPad's have problems. Would appear that the iPad 2 as problems but am on iPad AIR 2 and all alright here.
  • AlibabaAlibaba Member Posts: 1,275
    Moving to Gaming Issues Bug Section.

Alibaba lvl49
    LINE me: princealibabwa
    Aegis Official FB Page
    @Alibaba why do you consider it a bug?

After downloading 1.7.1 my iPad decided to crash - really really not happy.