PSA: I have found a fix to the rollback bug and many others.

The ongoing bugs, the new bugs, the rollbacks, the open exploiting, the open cheating, the trolling, the lack of support, and the extremely heavy-handed and obnoxiously pompous "moderation" as-of-late in this once great community... all fixed permanently in one swift action.

I tried to be helpful whenever possible, positive when it seemed appropriate, and negative when it seemed appropriate. I have never been one to not speak my mind, no matter how popular or unpopular those opinions might be, as many of you I'm sure have come to realize.

I've given NG it's props and tried to understand their situation to the best of my abilities. Being a coder myself, I understand the trials and tribulations of dealing with software being used by people, as well as end-users lack of sympathy and understanding. Better than most. At some point however, things must change for the better or come to an end. For me, that time is now.

When I First started playing this game, I couldn't believe how much fun a pick-up and play freemium game could be. I gave the app a 5 star rating with a glowing review on google play. I joined the community, made many friends, a few foes, and even had a rather decent repertoire with the mods and admins. I've reported bugs, exposed exploits, suggested fixes, and even been rewarded with free goodies in-game for these contributions.

However, as of late, the bugs are out of control. having hours of my gameplay rolled-back as if it never happened is absolutely unacceptable. My support tickets go unanswered, and it has gotten to the point that playing and grinding is a waste of time in the truest sense, because at any second it could all be taken away. I simply don't want to play anymore.