Who thinks these updates have overall been downgrades?

GrinchGrinch Member Posts: 132
Simply pick, and list why if you can.
@staff

Who thinks these updates have overall been downgrades? 31 votes

Updates have made game better.
45% 14 votes
Updates have only made game worse.
54% 17 votes

Comments

• viperSYviperSY Member Posts: 102
    Made it worse again as my brothers stars are not adding to guild overall and have not changed on clan leaderboards
  • SmittYSmittY Member Posts: 372
    The stirring music as you shoot Biters at the walls is overtly odd and queer but mostly the updates are a better game. I got compensation for my rollbacks albeit with no official word or email just stuff showed up. I also DIG the color fix on the yellow green BMP and icon. But I am a Senior Digital Imaging Technician with a an imaging backgroud so I notice the little effects too.....

• GrinchGrinch Member Posts: 132
    I guess I wasn't clear...
    All updates overall, not just the pretty new graphics that took 12 hours of maintence.
  • DIblisDIblis Member Posts: 655
    At least give us the option to turn off or reduce background/general animation levels.
    Who cares if the grass and trees sway if i cant move my survivors and everything is low fps. Game doesnt turn over to turn 2 without restarting the game, then has no issues formrest of mission.
    Is it all just issues with android users or do the other platforms esp ios suffer from these updated graphics issues?
    I'm more likely to scroll the screen when trying to move a survivor but then it wont scroll when i need it to.
    Happened to me once before with an update and they tried to blame my device etc but then fixed it with the next update?
    GO BACK TO MAINTENANCE and please fix the game. Do the devs even have low/mid spec android devices to test prior to updating the game? Maybe one or two samsung devices which i've noticed on the forums lots of users have issues with, including myself.