Maxed camp without spending cash

2»

Comments

• shabbashabba Member Posts: 452
    I agree it is not possible to be maxed without spending money.
    I started playing after 2 weeks so tag behind a bit.
    I'm close to player lvl 45. Need one more farm upgrade, 4 storage, tents are lvl7 and didn't bother with outpost. I bought 2 bundels with full supplies (bit to soon) and we got one free full supply on new years gift. So i'm still about 15 million short. But i'm glad i'm not maxed out.
  • Survivor420Survivor420 Member Posts: 103
    @ste . Well done. Thanks for sharing. I would love to have those tomatoes
  • Survivor420Survivor420 Member Posts: 103
    Thanks all for replies. Just going off the status of my camp i could just imagine the level of dedication it would take to max your camp without buying. If i put that much effort into playing the game, i would probably get a little upset if i was called liar or cheater. Has been an interesting discussion.
  • lmfgunnutlmfgunnut Member Posts: 1,636
    @Mizifuu I think tha @zoson was trying to point out that you only added in the cost of the final upgrade or upgrades for the buildings. To determine the actual cost you'd need to determine the cumulative cost of all upgrades.

There is no reliable way to figure out how many supplies could have been earned since release...but I feel confident that if you had focused on supply runs vs challenges, you could have collected a very large amount.

I know that I had my camp maxed prior to the last two council upgrade, but that was based on several full supply bundles. My camp is maxed again now without addition supplies to assist, but I have used tons of gold to aid in XP collection which results in some share of "purchased supplies" as well.