Looking for all-female guild not easily repulsed by me

The women in my current guild now find me repulsive so I am in search of a new all-female guild which I can apply to for membership and all associated privileges and benefits

I'm 6'0, 185 with a lanky build...I'm Finnish (yes sorry)...I work on Google machines for a living even though I despise technology...I enjoy 80's music, 80's movies, Ice Cube (rapper and actor), Big Radio Bundles, NML boosters, libido boosters, chicken alfredo pasta, Klondike Heath bars, cherry Icees, nice feet, and a coquettish giggle

I am not a fan of Pokémon, Snapchamp, wooly mammoths, anyone driving an Amish buggy eating a Slim Jim, inane polls, squid, or anybody who says the word "moist" to me more than 500 times in a day

I scored 585 on the last challenge...my previous best was 67...some call it a meteoric rise...I call it hard work, persistence, and insanity

If you think I can be of assistance in your guild please let me know via PM, DM, private message, or direct message...frank you for your time
You better check yo self before you wreck yo self...cuz I'm bad for your health, I come real stealth
WalkerBait1WahooDawgJenngLightfeetantTerminatesgabriel_lwhCrazyDpiffolomaniaXenathewarrior

Comments

• WalkerBait1WalkerBait1 Member Posts: 1,060
    I seriously don't know whether to laugh or cry! Aww hell I will do both? :D:'(

Forgive me Rick! We want our boy toy back!

“Simply put, there’s a vast ocean of shit you people don’t know shit about. Rick knows every fine grain of said shit, and then some.”

DeadFamily Guilds Leader
    Line Me - WalkerBait1
    http://forums.nextgames.com/walkingdead/discussion/3032/the-original-deadfamily-deadfamily2-3-official-guild-thread#latest - Click link for The Original ☠DeadFamily & DeadFamily2,3☠️ Guild Thread☠
    Member of the Empty memorial Club Veteran Survivalist
    Get Ur Dead On!!!!
    SlickRickJenngXenathewarrior
  • SlickRickSlickRick Posts: 2,731
    @masmith93