What Traits to look for in each class?

Hello community, I am pretty new in this game and I have next to no idea what Traits is good for what class. Browsing through forum, I noticed majority of people think Lucky is a good trait on all classes, but what other Traits are good and worth having for each class? And what would your dream Legendary survivor's Trait List look like?
TheLostOnes

Comments

• GladiGladi Member Posts: 616
    @SusanoRay I basically agree with what @TheLostOnes wrote, but I want to add one important thing. Getting one survivor with all mentioned traits is like winning lottery, having like 5+ of those is fortune, so use what you get(my suggestion is to keep even rare survivors) and as you will proceed thru the game(and getting some more phones), get some more survivors and keep those with better traits. Maybe one day you will have nice set of very powerfull survivors with great traits, but dont expect this happen anytime soon(unless you are pretty damn lucky).
    MizTyTheLostOnes
  • DodkongDodkong Member Posts: 1,048
    I'd like to make one addition to @Gladi's point about keeping rares.

Keep them, but I would suggest not upgrading them. Only upgrade epics and legendary survivors. This way there is only one trait that you are unsure of rather than two. Less gambling that way.
    "I always say, if you must mount the gallows, give a jest to the crowd, a coin to the hangman, and make the drop with a smile on your lips." -Birgitte Silverbow, The Fires of Heaven, The Wheel of Time

"Death is lighter than a feather. Duty, heavier than a mountain." - al'Lan Mandragoran, The Great Hunt, The Wheel of Time
    @Dodkong We are not in disagree here. With leveling, I mean rising level from lets say 9 to 15/16, not really upgrading traits with tokens(as they are rare enough, so spending them on rares is way too big gamble). What I meant was, to play even with rares, untill you have epic or legendary that suits you better.