1/5/15 phones? What is your preference?

I spend all of my phones on single calls - my thinking is that I will sometimes get the 2-3 stars on a 1-star call, whereas when I spend 5 or 15 phones I am wasting them because I rarely get anything above what I am paying for, so if I use them for individual calls, I will get 2 ability points for each, which means for 15 phones I will get a minimum of 30, but more like 90+ because a couple of those calls will be 2-3 star payout. Just my random methodology on the calls.... Any thoughts? S

Comments

• NCDawgFanNCDawgFan Member Posts: 2,070
    I always make 15 radio calls. I tried 1 and 5 calls when I was a Noob but never got anything but pure crapola. At least with 15 calls the worst you can do is a 3 star. Just my 2 cents worth. Good luck.
    psychwolfMizTyMystique
  • jesterjester Member Posts: 2,751
    It's been statistically proven in here. Always make 15 calls.
    MizTy
  • KelvSGKelvSG Member Posts: 277
    It depend on whether i want token, or a chance on Epic/Legendary Survivor.

1 radio call - When i only want token, i can go for 15 call, minimum i get was 30 token, but there bound to be uncommon, sometime rare (once i gotten a epic) which can easily earn more than the basic 32 token u got from 15 call. Not to mention there hero token appearing too.

But nowadays i only do 15 call since i can purchase up to 48 token on TG shop. and chances of epic and legendary somehow increase (at least from my side.) After seeing 1 of the thread that ppl been receiving tons of Epic/Legendary, i made 12x 15 radio call and get 2 Legendary, 1 Epic instead.
    DLich
  • Fester17Fester17 Member Posts: 680
    15s
    Elder and recruiter for FearTheDead

• GovernatorGovernator Member Posts: 4,066