Why not real "lesser" characters as npcs?

thansonthanson Member Posts: 52
edited December 2016 in Suggestions & Ideas
I am new to the game (three days ago) so I will apologize in advance if this topic has been discussed before. Why not have lesser characters as Mocs instead of made up npcs? For example, the rescue mission in the beginning could have been Olivia. Other missions could have Denise joining to manage the hospital tent, Hershel/Jimmy/Otis/Patricia to manage the farms, Eugene to monitor the radio tent or run the workshop, ect. Also, I really enjoy the game but it would be so much better if you could recruit lesser show survivors (Heath, Scott, Aiden Monroe, Spencer Monroe, Nicholas, Tobin, Bruce, Francine, Enid, Aaron, Eric, Bob, Noah, Ect) through a phone call instead of some guy named Steve. Most of these can be common level survivors while reserving "Hero" status for the big names. Adding classic characters such as T-Dog, Shane, Dale, Jim, Ed, Merle, Andrea, Amy, Beth, ect would be great too. Finally, we definitely need Tyreese (Tank) and Sasha (Assault) as "Heroes".
Still locked: Carl, Carol, Ezekiel, Michonne
Coming Soon: Eugene, Father Gabriel, ?
My wishlist: Aaron, Andrea, Beth, Bob, Dale, Hershel, Jessie, Lori, Merle, Noah, Shane, Simon, T-Dog, The Governor, Tyreese
ElphieBinx14KericHum

Comments

• Squall_NMLSquall_NML Member Posts: 737
    I wonder why? I just playin :)

Anyway i like your idea. So basicly it needs more job for each classes rather to walking around our camp?
  • thansonthanson Member Posts: 52