How many phones are you hoarding?

124»

Comments

• GrimGaelGrimGael Member Posts: 1,410
    Haha, back in the stone age I kept 45 and spent once I got to 60. In case I wiped a party on a deadly. Once they went away, it's been 14 max. Willpower, wherefore art thee?
    1RisMizTyPapacas
  • RobotelRobotel Member Posts: 40
    edited December 2016
    hi all
    from the last event when a 15 phones search was 10 phones i have found 1300 phones.
    I dont put my money in gold or phones...only in full gas and double xp ( i have so much gold because i havent spend it since i started playing...last year in november i started this game )

GrimGaelRoosTheSittingDuckaddicted4life
  • PapacasPapacas Member Posts: 416
    Well i am a bit thorn about such an event. On one hand i want it asap, so i blow up the nearly 2k i have stored. On the other hand there are still 2 heroes to uncover and i do collect them...

Now my own words made me wonder... i have all heroes but Michone and she is like 350 tokens away still. So if i do unlock the last 2 heroes one day, how will i and my (even if) light OCD live with that? :-)
    mas_killer
  • TheSittingDuckTheSittingDuck Member Posts: 208
    That's truly awesome Chappie! I mean.. @Robotel :) In one hand I admire your will power, but in the other you're maxed and therefore looks like u just don't need'em.. So maybe there's a chance to share a few....few hundreds will do :smiley:
  • winrywinry Member Posts: 10
    How many phone you have now? Robotel ^^
    edited December 2016
    Now i have 1628...i make if i play not so much 10 phones min per day.
    If i take full gas around 30.
    P.s. in my guild i am not the only one who is collecting that gold. :)
  • TransmuteJunTransmuteJun Member Posts: 2,031
    edited December 2016
    I'm just shy of 1,400, and I'm hoping to get 1,500 before next weekend.... really hoping for a discounted call event over Christmas!!!!!!