How to post images/screenshots

Can anyone help me and tell me how to post images here? I know how to take screenshots. I tried the Icon above the text box name as "Attach Image". Also I tried drag and drop image too... After that blue color progress bar appear above the text box. Once progress bar ended, no image attached :( I tried to see the preview too... Only showing text and no images there. Don't know what is wrong. The way I did is wrong? Please any one can help me on this?
Line id : 2011406 | email : [email protected]

Comments

  • pradipradi Member Posts: 645
    In comments, new discussions, messages, Any where I'm not able to post an image :( I tried everything. Hope there will be a person who can help me with this.
    Line id : 2011406 | email : [email protected]
  • NCDawgFanNCDawgFan Member Posts: 2,061
    @pradi it won't let me post an image either, even before I got put in jail. If I click on the link, a box comes up but no way to browse any file to add. Good luck.
  • Try logging in to another browser.
    I play Hearthstone and you should too.
  • pradipradi Member Posts: 645
    Ya. Same for me. But I saw many people are here posting many images. Is this a bug?
    Line id : 2011406 | email : [email protected]
  • JayZJayZ Member Posts: 2,990
    If you're doing it through Safari/iOS, use the "Attach a file" feature (the paper icon in the middle).
    Elder in Legacy Eh, a top 10 global Challenge and Guild Wars guild
    PM me or visit this link to join the Eh family!
    Visit this link for my Distance and Challenge strategy videos
    DLich
  • pradipradi Member Posts: 645

    Try logging in to another browser.

    Thanks for the suggestion. Let me try on another browser. May be this is because of I'm new to the forum? Should I earn any badge to be enable this feature?
    Line id : 2011406 | email : [email protected]
  • pradipradi Member Posts: 645
    okay... Testing here from another browser

    Line id : 2011406 | email : [email protected]
  • pradipradi Member Posts: 645
    awesome. It worked. Don't know why Chrome don't have this feature.
    Line id : 2011406 | email : [email protected]
  • bigbeanobigbeano Member Posts: 595
    edited February 2017
    @ pradi,can you Please tell me which browser you got to post images?Thanks!
  • DoTakDoTak Member Posts: 1,964
    @bigbeano
    looks like you didn't tag @pradi right, no space

    You guys can also try requesting the desktop version of this site. You might find it easier to post images
    bigbeano
  • pradipradi Member Posts: 645
    @bigbeano I used Safari Browser. It worked perfectly.
    Line id : 2011406 | email : [email protected]
    bigbeano
Sign In or Register to comment.