Lvl 20 Training Grounds

I don't see a way to get an Assault trained up to lvl 21 before the flame thrower gift expires w/o loads of gold or countless hours of mind-numbing farming for tomatoes...

@Teeceezy @Shteevie It's been a fun and oftentime frustrating journey since I started playing in November 2015, but I'm done... 12M?!?

I quit.
Staying plugged in w/ the forum for a good dose of daily entertainment .
"You wanna impress me? You take the wheel for a little while mofo." --Eddie Murphy, Delirious
Gobold69Jazzzt777jbm1x3rquitJOSHinAudaciousCapybara69

Comments

• JazzzJazzz Member Posts: 25
    Holy crap, you sped up the tents and council ALREADY? Damn!

How many supplies cost to upgrade the council tent?
    DonCoqui
  • Gobold69Gobold69 Member Posts: 113
    After this fiasco and how it will take to get maxed out agsin, I won't spend much after a lot of money spend and then nerfed without compensation

@DonCoqui from what I've see so far I may be following you soon.
    DonCoquiAudaciousCapybara69
  • paintbeastpaintbeast Member Posts: 1,188
    2m per farm
    6m per tent
    6.5m for council

Upgrading all 6 farms will get you to 59 if you were previously maxed.
    Jazzz
  • DonCoquiDonCoqui Member Posts: 586
    edited March 2017
    @Jazzz
    Spent 4,000 gold and 12M tomatoes to upgrade/speed up 6 farm plots and Council. The six farm plots will get you to lvl 59. They want another 12M tomatoes or 5,800 gold to upgrade the training grounds... after that god knows how much XP they'll want to upgrade an Assault so that the flame thrower they're "gifting" me is useful.

Enough. Quitting cold turkey.
    "You wanna impress me? You take the wheel for a little while mofo." --Eddie Murphy, Delirious
    JazzzAudaciousCapybara69
  • SerpSerp Member Posts: 620
    Just be patient. They will have a bundle offering full supplies soon I'm sure so they can suck more cash out of people.
    DonCoquiRedEye52AudaciousCapybara69
  • sborgsborg Member Posts: 579