Shane,dale,andrea,tyreese,gov and many more

You guys need to make heroes from the old seasons
Captainslayercarlos1981MrRosadoT_12Digx

Comments

• WalkerWarriorWalkerWarrior Member Posts: 46
    not TOO many though.

I'd love to see Tyrese and his Hammer though!
    Come join the Hells Family!!
    ekimhclewCaptainslayerRustysmith16carlos1981MrRosadoT_12
  • bast3bast3 Member Posts: 20
    edited April 2017
    I for this!! OMG I would LOVE to have Shane!! He was my first favorite before Glenn and Abraham. But I could definitely do without Andrea or even if Lori was to come up. Those two were annoying!! Lori more so than Andrea. But still...annoying!! But I'm all for Tyrese and maybe even Enid. Gotta have another youngin to go with Carl!!
    WalkerWarriorekimhclewCaptainslayer
  • bast3bast3 Member Posts: 20
    That's a little too young!!
    WalkerWarrior
  • CaptainslayerCaptainslayer Member Posts: 1,424
    Sometimes I wish i was a blissfully unaware newb at this game so I thought the show characters are the sh*t and i could ask for a sh*t ton more further diluting the pool that's already so diluted already
    Elder of dragons weyr a top USA guild
    carlos1981TJCart
  • Rustysmith16Rustysmith16 Member Posts: 48
    @Shteevie please
    Captainslayercarlos1981T_12
  • carlos1981carlos1981 Member Posts: 346
    Please no.... Were already at the point it'll take at least a year to get a hero to a playable level already! Were already at a point where only a handful have traits worth using, that negate their lower levels...

Aside from that, I'm almost at the point i have as Many Hero's as Normal players now!
    Captainslayer
  • TheZorkkiTheZorkki Member Posts: 21
    If they bring in more heroes they will HAVE to change their hero card system, instead of individual cards they would need to to standard 'hero' cards, so you can use them on any hero, make it less diluted and so it's worth actually using the heroes.
    Level 25 - I'm still a noob...