weather

poiwpoiw Member Posts: 29
I think we have sub weather like winter, summer, spring, autum. Not only afternoon. Change into night. More effect gge
SenoiaSurvivor

Comments

• max_imummax_imum Member Posts: 19
    i agree! -i am a huge sucker for theme and i think this greatly adds to this. granted, i am still a newbie and dont know whats yet to come..
    poiw
  • poiwpoiw Member Posts: 29
    Themes not change make me boring to look my base. Not like real the walking dead. =d
  • JoyceGAJoyceGA Member Posts: 23
    Love the idea on weather changing in the game.
    poiw
    Right.. i hope this better advice to improve this game. :d
  • ShadowRisingShadowRising Member Posts: 12
    yea agree that would be AWESOME
  • gretchiepooh01gretchiepooh01 Member Posts: 209
    I Love this idea! I have just recently found this forum and have been reading a lot lately. this is the best idea I've seen! Along with swapping equipment.
  • SpeedArterySpeedArtery Member Posts: 20
    If its snowing i want a snow shovel :neutral:
  • AysatyoPetAysatyoPet Member Posts: 1,168
    If it's not in the show, it might not happen here.. "might".. no snow yet in the show..

• SenoiaSurvivorSenoiaSurvivor Member Posts: 528
    Well... They are currently filming in GA so.... Not likely to get snow anytime soon in the show.

But I like this idea @poiw +1

edited February 2016

Well... They are currently filming in GA so.... Not likely to get snow anytime soon in the show.

But I like this idea @poiw +1

-it's bound to rain even in GA sometimes!! :wink: -it's almost more about sound than visuals.. Picture raindrops, distant thunder, wind sweeping.. that kind of thing.. I am tired of always listening to the same sound track!
  • blynknzblynknz Member Posts: 1,988
    Tomatos could grow faster in Spring & Summer and slower in Winter & Fall.
    DCBMETpoiw
  • SenoiaSurvivorSenoiaSurvivor Member Posts: 528