Rick as leader in game.

Hi all I'm new to the game, I've been just playing
for about 3 weeks. I downloaded the game after watching season 6 n 7 on Netflix. I don't have Rick yet, I need 20 tokens to unlock him, but even tho he is my favorite character on the show I'm very concerned, I read on forum that his leader trait is very underwhelming in game. Shouldn't he be like top 3 in leader traits?? Wouldn't it be great if his leader trait activated other heros leader traits n maybe a piercing bonus. All I know that if his leader trait is useless it should be changed, he is the leader on the show how is it possible he is bad in this game!?? What does everyone think??
R2runfastekimhclewWhispererArtisansWalkerballzxbamfxCaptainslayerrustynailqweasda85206T_12romeobuchizombiebreathSpringChickenTimboski

Comments

• KhalDrogoKhalDrogo Member Posts: 147
    Yeah, I saw that Rick bundle few days ago and it was terrible , not only because it was to expensive $10 would have been ok but why should I spend money on Rick tokens when he is useless
    TimboskiT_12Vudnik
  • Bill_ZRTBill_ZRT Member Posts: 1,421
    KhalDrogo said:

One more thing I downloaded this game a year or so ago n didn't play because it didn't have heros. Trying to get my favorite characters from the show peaked my interest n made me stay this time. Heroes should be more powerful since they are harder to get n can't get pinked I think.

This is why we can't have nice things. ;-)

Regarding Rick's leadership ability in game, my thoughts are that his leadership ability in the show is mediocre at best, why shouldn't his ability in the game be the same?

And I'm not trolling you... Rick just consistently has terrible ideas in the show that people agree with and the writers bail him for. Except when they don't, such as his master plan at dealing with Negan at the end of s6.
    Everyone’s got two wolves inside them. One is anger, envy, pride. The other…truth, kindness. Every day they tear each other apart.