I was a blocker but i will be blocker

Uhm...explain me this. I was a blocker for tg from the very beginning of the outpost because i considered the game a sort of challenge...so..why i have to offer free tg?
When i realized that friends and the forum community was against blockers i stopped to block. Now i'm not a blocker from 6 months or so. I never needed tg and i use to play only for influence to keep my 5000 tier,
Then now i suddently realized that i need trade goods!...so i started playing fast games with a scout only for tg.
But ....surprise! After 4 games in a row "drawn"...and 8 gas wasted for nothing i'm seriosly asking for what reason i have to offer free tg when i'm one of the few!!
"Always be yourself unless you can be a capybara. Then always be a capybara".
--> Do you need a guild? ...send me a Private Message. My Recruiting den and my "Art Objects" in the Next Games Collection.
WhispererAndreavshield50PapacasTHCrossT_12xbamfxafroponixRedEye52JackBauer

Comments

• GuapoGuapo Member Posts: 978
    Come see me! I share.
    In a way, all of us has an El Guapo to face. For some, shyness might be their El Guapo. For others, a lack of education might be their El Guapo. For us, El Guapo is a big, dangerous man who wants to kill us.
    capibararomeopsychwolfjammin
  • AndreaAndrea Member Posts: 564
    edited June 2017
    Same to me guys @Whisperer and @capibara . I never block tg until one week ago....
    capibaraGrimGael
  • capibaracapibara Member Posts: 5,621

I kill all 3 of the defenders if one blocks. I just want the TG I never block, I put my weakest fighters with weaker weapons than their level and move them far from TG to let people take them for free.

Yeah... Agree but when i play for influence i have a team to win outpost without hospital time for me...when i play for tg i have a fast team and when tg are blocked i choose drawn because the fight in this case means hospital time... :/