Open letter to NXTGMS:FH, ICO @teeceezy

Open letter to NTXGMS:FH
ICO @Teeceezy ,

I've been playing TWD:NML since Nov 2015... I fell in love w/ the game immediately and sunk hundreds of dollars towards countless hours of enjoyment. I became so captivated by the game that I turned into somewhat of a recluse so I could further my position in the game week after week while playing Challenges. The game also helped me pull through a medical emergency that left me severely depressed after damaging one of my five senses... the daily interaction and moral support of my guild mates made the game an integral part of my day... I will always be in your debt for that; much appreciated. The connections I've made thru guild playmates like Aangels of Sweden, Global Angels, Best of Sweden, and the DTP family were well worth the time and money invested....

All that said, I must admit, I've been a smart ass here. Most of my posts on the forum since joining in late 2015 have been cynical and critical of your employer, Next Games... even when I was having fun. With that, I kept coming back because it was still the most engaging game I've played in my lifetime... I'm not a young pup.

That is until 2.4 came out... everything went south w/ the 2.4 update. The "weekly Challenge losers" got their way and repeatables were gutted. A new grind system was put in its place. In the meantime, and in parallel, NTXGMS:FH became a profitable Company... Shitty came onboard to ruin the fun, but game wizards like Termi and The Las Vegas Brothers kept delivering stars week after week.

Hell... I tried to quit after 2.5 came out, but it was short lived... the DTP withdrawal symptoms proved more powerful than my anger at what damage NTXGMS:FH BOD did to the game w/ the 2.5 update... I held on in hope of a better future full w/ the joy of the old days...