Keep any of these?

D33J91D33J91 Member Posts: 107
Are any of these scouts worth investing in?

And why?

Thank you
SCBMA

Comments

• WiushiWiushi Member Posts: 77
    Right SCMBA, retaliate is a must, except for Glen. He is really strong and can travel a long way. I use him against big walkers that won't die from gunshot. His weapon is 5 star small axe with Threat reduction 50%, Interruptor 100% and swift strike 40%. All of my warriors have swift strike and Charging on their weapon. In your survivors I would keep the ones with retaliate, iron skin, and ruthless. Like SCMBA, I don't gamble on green.
    SCBMA
  • WiushiWiushi Member Posts: 77
    Thanks. Good to know. I will focus on managing traits for glen.
  • TetatorTetator Member Posts: 47
    Hello
    I'm not an expert, but here are my thoughts :
    - I never invest in rare (green) characters. Too much risk for me. So i would scrap Evelyn
    - Strong on a scout is a must have for me
    - retaliate is also a very very powerful skill on a scout
    - Iron skin is self sufficient. Whereas i consider dodge to be much better with luck

That being said, i consider that Robie, Marcus and Monica deserve to stay in your team. And i would "pay" to see what their 5th traits are.
    - Robbie : if he gets Iron Skin or Luck, i would invest in.
    - Monica needs retaliate to be viable
    - Marcus needs strong

So i would start with Robbie as he has 2 "chances" of getting a skill that would make him viable.

Just my thoughts tho
  • D33J91D33J91 Member Posts: 107
    Took a punt levelling to epic.

Any of these 3 worth investing to see their 5th trait?
  • TetatorTetator Member Posts: 47
    Evelyn got a nice 4th trait. She is more attractive now :)

My personal recommendation would be to invest in Robbie and pray for "Luck" to drop.