Missing class bundles (Knockout) - full supplies

With the release of 2.8 and the volume of supplies needed to upgrade key buildings I figured I would be opening my wallet and shelling out for some of those class bundles (leg weapon, survivor slot, gold, phone and most importantly full supplies). You know...the bundles that have been available for purchase 1 time each since I started playing around 2 years ago?

Patience would finally be rewarded after for not pulling the trigger on that Knockout Bundle ages ago, however it has mysteriously disappeared. This doesn't appear to be an isolated incident as other have had the same issue.

In light of all the controversial changes in 2.8, I was ready to support the game financially again (and save myself loads of tomato farming). The bundles are no longer offered after being available for 700+ days. I would like to think it's just a bug,an unintended consequence from the update, an oversight, a bit of misplaced code.

Perhaps though something more sinister is afoot. Maybe the $8+ from thousands of players isn't enough. Maybe the hundreds dollar gold bundles (which are conveniently still for sale) is what NG really wants instead?

I appreciated the mods transparency of late and am looking forward to a response, but dreading those 3 words I am expecting......

Working as intended
FragzieJadenGrimes0688KaLiant

Comments

• Edd8Edd8 Member Posts: 132
    Well I haven't seen that bundle in ages or maybe i wasn't paying attention. Not sure
  • jimmorrison369jimmorrison369 Member Posts: 1,929
    Yup gone.
    Forever?
  • black_ninesblack_nines Member Posts: 32
    Mine was replaced by an even more expensive version of said bundle, jumped from £19.99 up to £28.99 without including anything extra. But since my latest shop update, it has vanished and not a 'full supplies' deal is to be seen.
    jimmorrison369
  • JadenJaden Member Posts: 3,044
    Mine was 8.99€ or something... might have bought it... one less temptation.