Apocalyptic Scouts, or boy scouts

Which one of these 5 non perfect scouts to keep an badge up, level up, pink up
This is a years worth of wait, so I can wait another year an just use Glenn...
TheMaltesianMuthazButta

Comments

• TJSTJS Member Posts: 4,501
    edited January 2018
    I'm no expert on scouts but IMO none are perfect, I'd keep searching if I was you. Retaliate is a must. Lucky, Iron Skin, Dodge would be other traits I'd be looking for together with Ruthless, Strong or Power strike.
    -
    TJS  -  Member of W-S
    Nation Wars 🇦🇺 Australian Team Captain
  • GaufrierGaufrier Member Posts: 20
    Yes that's what I thought too
    Damn shame I could really use a good scouts next to the heroes...
  • TJSTJS Member Posts: 4,501
    Someone else will see your thread and give you better advice than me.

It's difficult to get a survivor of any class with five perfect traits. Also every has different playing styles, therefore different traits with suit some more than others. Goodluck!
    -
    TJS  -  Member of W-S
    Nation Wars 🇦🇺 Australian Team Captain
  • WellyLugaWellyLuga Member Posts: 1,625
    Vernon looks really good to me. Retaliate is good, I can't deny but he looks best to me. I think he'd be a solid killer when maxed and properly badged/equipped. You can only wait so long for 'perfect' traits
    TJS
  • CronusCronus Member Posts: 1,036
    Lucky-Dodge-Retaliate-Ruthless-Iron Skin is my ideal Scout. I don't use my Scout in Overwatch much so I don't like Def Stance or Vigilant (Bullet Dodge speaks for itself). Vernon might be worth leveling if you can live without Retaliate. His traits are all good and offensively he's going to be tough with Strong and Ruthless. Add some Damage/Critical Damage badges to him and he's going to pack a punch.
    TheMaltesian
    Yes Vernon was my latest addition.. which made me go here for advice.
    Only downside to him is indeed the lack of retaliate