NG, you need to fix this game

I am a mid level player who has invested perhaps a thousand dollars since I started playing this game about 18 months ago. I’m not going to get into ultimate challenge and grind issues, although those are super important too, I am bothered that NG ignores basic fixes that should be top priority for any company that respects their game and players.
Despite NG’s apparent concern with ‘alienating’ players, their words not mine, they have continued to ignore routine fixes to basic problems; terrible lagging with fire walkers, melee survivors/heroes who are almost useless in most situations, a crappy autocover mechanic, freemen who ignore basic game rules to run across an entire map and stun an overwatch survivor, video watches that force you to repeatedly restart the game to get the crates you have earned. I’m sure others could add to the list.
Well, I will tell you this, NG, this alienates not only folks on the forum, but new players who will try this game out for a few weeks and then move on, because there are better games for them. And there are tens, hundreds of thousands of them. And they won’t give you any leeway because they haven’t YET invested money, they will bounce. There are countless games out there. You need to put your dev team on the stuff they should have sorted months ago, or you won’t just lose burned out veterans, you’ll be dropping tons of new players as well. Just my ten cents, and that’s all you’ll be getting from now.
paintbeast_Lily_T_12jesterJapes87ALF4realsADPaqMischaR2runfastFragzie8900rpmArtisansDodkongTroublemakerThe_OvercomerOneVoiceTreseriousantZetteTheSittingDuckConan1976autumn_ashBubba5771BloodyChainsawbigbeanoMattOfEarthPutchucoScowley

Comments

• ALF4realsALF4reals Content Creator Posts: 288
    the grind is real...
    Trust in NG *rubs ears* woo-sahhh

If you like my videos why not check them out on the YouTubes.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJNZhPyxCp36-ctXh7CHUvg?view_as=subscriber