Ultimate Challenge 2 - Official Discussion Thread

1234568»

Comments

• NoccioloNocciolo Member Posts: 6
    This is my first time at 31/3 i m very happy, hilltop is a problem for you? Why don't you call Mario the bruiser?
  • ShadowaceAzShadowaceAz Member Posts: 3,402
    I’m noting, without shock, that those who are pleased and making highest RSL then ever are also your people with high level equipment and survivors.

Some of us have been accused of normally stepping away once we reach our RSL level that is equal to our survivors, no names mentioned on that one !!!

Anyways, as a low to mid level player, my official input is you have done what so many Endgamers, as they call themselves wanted, however I feel as if I was tossed under the “Your opinion does not matter” bus with glee.

I try very hard since the first day I was accepted into a guild to always hold up my end of the deal. Work hard, meet the minimum, and always push to do better. I am not Atlas and this rock has broken my back. I have come back every 2-3 hours to literally attempt the same mission over and over and over. I have burned so much gold on healing that I feel we have just found “The Lost Dutchman’s Gold”.

Can I ask a personal favor? Just shoot me. Instead of making me watch my favorite people, who I have put a lot of time into, get eaten over and over and over!

I think Hilltop would have been enough for even Rick and Maggie to throw their hands up and walk away!
    Descensus in cuniculi cavum
    Vir prudens non contra ventum mingit
    Concordia

bigbeano
  • ShadowaceAzShadowaceAz Member Posts: 3,402
    Could someone tell me, at exactly how much +rsl, you get 3 stages?
    My highest survivor is 19, most are 17, and I’m on 24.2. My mate is same level survivors on 25.1, neither of us has had a (.3) option in this challenge.
    Descensus in cuniculi cavum
    Vir prudens non contra ventum mingit
    Concordia

• SpipmanSpipman Member Posts: 220