Something off, or is it just me?

Ok, so I'm kind of new at this and I haven't been playing all that long, I'm a player level 33, everything upgraded almost as far as it will go....just did episode 11-3 normal mode, I used two level 13 survivors, and the one I rescued was this one pictured.....so used level 13's and I get an 8?????? Uhhhhh......someone tell me this is not how lol the rescues are gonna go.....I figured I would at least get a rescue comparable to the ones I was using.....am I missing something here? Not trying to whine I'm truly just trying to understand...thanks for any help!
ste

Comments

• DreadDread Member Posts: 450
    normal mode survivors are really low, they get higher as you do hard and nightmare mode, but the quality is low on them.
    you get a chance at good survivor qualities by doing radio calls.
    As I witness the death of innocence... A predator feeding on its creation.
    Through the fallout of this hallucination, I walked into darkness.
    I must not surrender my god to anyone, or this body will become carrion.
    One step closer to my fate. One step closer to my grave.
  • WalkerKillr76WalkerKillr76 Member Posts: 22
    That makes sense, thanks @Dread I used the radios I had but got only a epic hunter that goes to 15.... I accepted cause it was higher than the level 13 I had, but I need more radios! I've been doing all the missions I can, but not getting any radios from them. Hoping for another radio bundle to pop out soon lol
  • AhexAhex Member Posts: 78
    They nerfed survivors to be rescued. I heard that they got them cheap from Alexandria after Rick moved there.
    SenoiaSurvivorLadyAquila
  • SenoiaSurvivorSenoiaSurvivor Member Posts: 528
    @WalkerKillr76 what was his max level? I can deal with lower level survivor if the potential level is comparable or higher to what I currently have. But now on rescue missions you can't depend on the rescued survivor to be of ANY help to you on the way out.