Hey there

RickGrimesRickGrimes Member Posts: 210
Hey everyone!
I'm not certain this is the right section for this thread, if not, please accept my apologies.

My name is RickGrimes, former leader and founder of the guild RickRollers (which seems to not exist anymore due to a merge?)
Haven't played in a looong time, but occasionally I used to get mails about people mistaking me in tags for RickGrames, if I remember correctly. :p
Anywho, I'm certain most of you guys don't know me, and maybe don't even remember me, but I saw the Line app on my phone again and remembered the good times I used to have with my guildies so I figured I'd go on these forums again to shoot out a friendly Hello!

Is there anyone out here that still actually remembers me? Maybe wanna have a friendly chat? I started playing this game before guilds came out, so you must have played it for quite some time! Was also in top 25 individual scorers after those leaderboards came out.

hmu!

p.s is there a way to see your memberID? Curious to see how quickly I registered on these forums :p

p.s2 Rickrollers #1! ;) :P

edit: p.s2 as far as I can see about memberid, I can see that I joined the forums in October 2015
The one and only, RickGrimes
✯ Former Leader of RickRollers Community ✯
pradiDLichPain WalkerBill_ZRTJenngbladgier

Comments

• DLichDLich Member Posts: 5,541
    @RickGrimes talk to @Putchuco from my understanding they merged and are now known as NWO

| OG | NOC | USA | UK | CA | CQR | UC | RAD | ZEN |
    Other Leaders | Kick_ass | Pic | abailey362 | GunnerGaz | JMo2127 |
    MAVERICK'S 1 Million Star Club | OG | USA | NOC
    Analyze This with ALF4reals | v1 | v2 | v3 |
    | My YouTube Videos | My 1st Interview | Best Analogy Award!! |

Freemium... the "mium" is latin for 'not really'
  • RickGrimesRickGrimes Member Posts: 210
    @DLich Yeah I've understood that I think, seen it on the old RR Line groupchat turned into NWO :p
    DLich
  • DLichDLich Member Posts: 5,541