Trading/Selling equips & Weapons to guildmates?!?

FreezyFreezy Member Posts: 15
edited March 2016 in Suggestions & Ideas
I think it would be a great idea for the developers to consider allowing guild members (only within a guild and maybe only between promoted members so newbies don't take advantage) a way to trade, maybe even sell your equipment and possibly even survivors within a limited reason. As a software product manager myself....This is something that I would put in the lifecycle as it could increase guild/challenge play and make gameplay lot more interactive without having to code for PvP.
[Deleted User]

Comments

• zbotzbot NML Legendary Moderator, OW Moderator Posts: 7,218
    This has been discussed before, I personally think there's too much room for abuse.
    Freezy
  • FreezyFreezy Member Posts: 15
    I know but in mind I can see a way it can be used and regulated. Similar to the way retired survivors or equipment is.. Put a strict value to to each survivor or equipment and allow trades according to that value. Keeps everything close to the same level and can benefit those in your guild that have items or survivors they can't or don't use that can be exchanged for close to equal value.
  • CerealKillerCerealKiller Member Posts: 94
    I think this would be a great addition to the game.
  • AysatyoPetAysatyoPet Member Posts: 1,168
    If this happens, there will be alot of alt accounts just to trade the good stuff over to main account.

blynknz
  • Zhellbr1ngZhellbr1ng Member Posts: 1
    Big games like Clash of clan, Now all have all kind of guild trade/interraction. I 100% agree that more guild stuff need to be added to make this game 400x more fun. Find a solution to balance trade. X amount per day! X item per day/month... Make some map to be player with 2 player at same time!!? this game turn base wow ok so easy!!? Some game are nut turnbase and can do it...
  • AhexAhex Member Posts: 78