What Kind of Outpost Raider Are You?

What best describes your Outpost Raiding style?

PS: I've never done a poll before and I happen to be waiting on my gas tank to refill between raids. Plus, I'm bored. :sunglasses:

What Kind of Outpost Raider Are You? 84 votes

Stone Cold Killer: I want to murder and gain Influence -- especially before the cycle ends.
35%
JCSinWDJenngAndreaandy75FOEMaD VapoRI_Am_Psychoanthony172TJSFirekidMidlo88marie1980_Lily_Mischawarlordfjrodrf2DrUnpleasantMr_FateSleeperyJeemacadia 30 votes
Dine and Dash: I just grab the TGs and only fight if they are blocked. Can't we all just get along?
28%
DoTakCarl_s_HatGovernatorFester17JayZjimmydawiseMrsScattercushionp_herianATLAS-ZekimhclewtabernacsumsikowskiRealClareBKratosEl_SargeDBonesCBgaming1969SmokeandMirrorsKudukjjjj4473 24 votes
Schizophrenic: I'll decide to murder the defenders or not based on how I feel at the moment.
25%
SteeboonpsychwolfTripodMortmersligoemTheCrabTroublemakerPicThe_Jerwhitek111bigbeanozivaoliviasuzequeueshaunatthepubWellyLugakkatsuShadowaceAzDrunkenKwansaRevenger 21 votes
None of the Above: I don't do Outpost Raiding (I either can't or just refuse to).
4%
zeeblackNCDawgFanwaryoungbesyz 4 votes
Other: Please Explain (e.g., "I only kill low-level defenders when I'm not clubbing baby seals.")
5%
DodkongDLichjimmorrison369Usernameaquila 5 votes
JenngSPC_TORRESden4playjimmorrison369TJSDoTakSCBMAI_Am_PsychoDBonesJimiFaithZette

Comments

• ShadowaceAzShadowaceAz Member Posts: 3,402
    Schizophrenic: I'll decide to murder the defenders or not based on how I feel at the moment.
    I usually leave people be unless I'm forced to do otherwise.

I like to go hack and slash mode and gain prestige.

I normally dash or flee depending on the setup.

I really don't like Outpost Raids and only do them when out of TG's.

Descensus in cuniculi cavum
    Vir prudens non contra ventum mingit
    Concordia

GovernatorSPC_TORRESjimmorrison369
  • MortmerMortmer Member Posts: 172