What sort of level do you realistically have to be to finish the hard distance?

I currently have 2 level 22 guys with tara in training. What sort of levels/characters/weapons should i have to have a shot at finishing the thing, or at least getting to level 16 of the thing?

Comments

• JenngJenng Member Posts: 3,429
    I’m just guessing here because im new to playing the distance but with enough survivors ( quantity , quality is negligible kinda) the thingy is doable. ..........Of course gear and badges are a plus

romeoDBonesSCBMA
  • nipularnipular Member Posts: 53
    What i really want to know is if i can actually do it with lvl 22s
  • msapaevmsapaev Member Posts: 480
    My guildmate did it for the first time when he had lvl 21 survivors (with distance #3). I managed to beat the distance with lvl 24 survivors only (actually I had not tried to do that earlier).
    kamilowatyJenngSCBMA
  • ShadowaceAzShadowaceAz Member Posts: 3,402
    nipular said:

What i really want to know is if i can actually do it with lvl 22s

Normal Mode, yes.
    Hard Mode, not bloody likely.

Descensus in cuniculi cavum
    Vir prudens non contra ventum mingit
    Concordia

Fingerfood
  • DrUnpleasantDrUnpleasant Member Posts: 573
    msapaev said:

My guildmate did it for the first time when he had lvl 21 survivors (with distance #3). I managed to beat the distance with lvl 24 survivors only (actually I had not tried to do that earlier).

Which is, to be fair, a pretty big achievement. My lv21 survivors are relatively well geared but wouldn't get close to finishing Distance Hard... well, not without spending a LOT of gold. I'm just about to skip to lv23 which I reckon gives me a shot.
    JenngATLAS-Zmack22
  • DBonesDBones Member Posts: 800